Home | Contact | Links | Membership | Shop | History | Photos | Library | Noticeboard | Deaths | Reunions |


You can write to the Honorary Secretary at the following address:
The Royal London Hospital League of Nurses
c/o Post Room
The Royal London Hospital
Whitechapel Road
London E1 1BB
To email the following members of the Executive Committee please click on their name:
President - Cath Comley
Vice-President - Trudy Wood
Secretary - June Rowe
Membership Secretary - Jan Rice
Treasurer - Gary Caughey
Web Manager - Jane Stokes

Any Benevolent matter
Suggested topics for future meetings
Replacement badges
Any other help related to the League of Nurses

          Honorary Secretary
Notification of change of name and or address
Application forms for Clare Mann and other educational funds
Application forms to stand for election to the Executive Committee
Requests for a membership list with a stamped self addressed A4 envelope.
Help with reunion arrangements

Honorary Membership Secretary
Manages all the new applications to join the League
Maintains a database of names & contact details of members
Notifies the Committee of new members and overall membership numbers

Honorary Treasurer 
Application forms to become a member of the League

Web Manager
Notification of the death of League members
For anything concerning the website itself please email the web manager or you may use the feedback form



Disclaimer | Contact | Feedback |

© 2009-2016 Royal London Hospital League of Nurses - All Rights Reserved | Site design by DJ Stotty Images

Page last updated 1 February, 2019